L

K. Nordahls Trykkeri AS

Rådhusgata 2

8400 Sortland

Telefon
+47 76 11 09 80

Epost
Send oss mail her ;-)

Få mail om nyheter og arrangementer fra oss!

Signup for newsletter:

w

Våre ansatte

Karl-Einar Nordahl

22.12.2016 08:27DAGLIG LEDER
Karl-einar@nordahls.no
+47 450 05 890
+47 76 11 09 33

Erling Sørensen

21.12.2016 11:04GRAFIKER/DATAANSVARLIG

Gunn Dragland

21.12.2016 11:14GRAFIKER

Else Heimly

21.12.2016 11:13GRAFIKER

Walter Larsen

12.05.2016 15:12PRODUKSJONSLEDER/TRYKKER
walter@nordahls.no
+47 450 05 891

Konstantin Ivanov

03.05.2016 14:45ROTASJONSTRYKKER

Inger-Lise Larsen

12.05.2016 15:12FERDIGGJØRING/DISTRIBUSJON
ingerl@nordahls.no
+47 488 84 074

Belinda Karoliussen

21.12.2016 11:15GRAFISK DESIGN

Geir Kristian Johansen

22.12.2016 08:39MARKEDSKONSULENT
geir@nordahls.no
+47 450 05 889
+47 76 11 09 55

Nita Eberg Brandt

22.12.2016 08:36MARKEDSKONSULENT
nita@nordahls.no
+47 450 05 893
+47 76 11 09 54

Laila Andreassen

27.02.2017 14:09MARKEDSKONSULENT
laila@blv.no
+47 900 32 545
+47 76 11 09 10

Rino Klausen

27.02.2017 14:08MARKEDSKONSULENT
rino@blv.no
+47 908 70 619
+47 76 11 09 28

Gry Fredriksen

21.12.2016 11:16GRAFISK DESIGN

Gøran Karoliussen

21.12.2016 11:07GRAFISK DESIGN

Ørnulf Berthinussen

21.12.2016 11:06KREATIV LEDER
ornulf@nordahls.no
+47 948 15 059